Elevate application performance to tackle unprecedented workloads

Powered by Micro Focus and Zensar
18th August | 4:00 PM SAST | 3:00PM BST| 7:30 PM IST | 7:00 AM PST

The Covid-19 pandemic is severely impacting how organizations operate and interact with customers, which means that the need for stress testing your websites, mobile apps and applications is more important than ever. Did you know that companies whose customers switch due to poor experience, stand to lose up to $1.6 trillion?

Join this webinar to learn how you can provide a consistent and flawless UX to customers and build a positive brand image for your business. Our senior leaders will provide insights on how irrespective of the workload, your apps can

  • Load and run quickly 
  • Ensure stability and run as intended 
  • Deliver superior performance

Zensar and Micro Focus’s joint testing offering, and expertise will ensure that your organization does not need to worry about the speed, stability, or scalability of the apps.

 
messageIcon
2828/亚洲自偷自偷图片/黄网站色视频免费观看/一区二区三区高清视频